Forgot password?

Please enter your email address and we will email you a link to reset the password.
Send

Check your email

Thank you! A confirmation email has been sent to your address. Please check your email.
Send again

Check your email

Thank you! A confirmation email has been sent to your address. Please check your email.

Check your email

Sorry, your email address is registered to your account but it has not been confirmed yet. Please click on "Resend Confirmation Email" to request confirmation email to be sent to your email address.
Resend Confirmation Email

Check your email

We have received your request. A verification email has been sent to your address. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
Send again

Check your email

We have received your request. A verification email has been sent to your address. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • REVIEWs of economybookings.com

    Share your car rental experience.
    Your opinion is important to us.

    4.2/5 ( 44639 reviews )

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    BMW 370
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    4/5
    I am happy with you guys Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Laszlo Borozsnyai at Belgium, Brussels. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    i am happy with you guys Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Laszlo Borozsnyai at Portugal, Faro. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    Excellent experience! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Juan F Ortiz at USA Florida, Cape Canaveral. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    Excellent experience! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Juan F Ortiz at USA Florida, Fort Lauderdale. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    Hi, I'll appreciate your soon response. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Ilyong Cheong at Croatia, Split. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    easy and quick Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By HO CHAN LEE at United Arab Emirates, Dubai. - May 02, 2013
    4.3/5
    Easy to use. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Csaba Berenyi at Finland, Helsinki. - May 02, 2013
    4.3/5
    Easy to use. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Csaba Berenyi at Finland, Helsinki. - May 02, 2013
    5/5
    I have no idea about any of this as this is the first time I've used this site - but it seems like a great spot for future rentals. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Diane Brenden at USA California, San Francisco. - May 02, 2013
    3.3/5
    I hear from others Economybookings is trustworthy. I hope they are right. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Koen Peter Rene Cardon at Italy, Milan. - May 02, 2013
    5/5
    I am only going by web site and I hope at the time of rental, your customer service in person is as well 5 stars. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Patricia Martinez at USA Washington, Seattle. - May 02, 2013
    5/5
    Awesome service and site! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Michael Heinrich at USA Colorado, Denver. - May 02, 2013
    3.3/5
    Beware if you have any problems w/ this agency. Finally answered phone after 5 calls. Never answered any of my emails. Charged me twice for same car. My credit union and their fraud dept. have had no luck either. Have emailed them statements showing the double charge in late March and have NEVER received any response. Good luck. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Bruce Pawielski at USA Michigan, Kalamazoo. - May 02, 2013
    2.3/5
    Havent used you yet so cant gauge how dependable you are Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Shawn Brown at USA California, Oakland. - May 02, 2013
    4.3/5
    So far so good! I have never used Economy Bookings before but am hoping for and expecting a great experience. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By John Hensey at USA Colorado, Denver. - May 02, 2013
    4.7/5
    VERY USER FRIENDLY Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By THOMAS BRITTON at USA California, San Jose. - May 02, 2013
    4.3/5
    Very good and easy to use Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Mark Gresham at USA Nevada, Las Vegas. - May 02, 2013
    4/5
    Simple and easy Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Michael Andrejas at USA Florida, Orlando. - May 02, 2013
    3/5
    im not really understanding how this work. Local exchange rate? Does that mean I will have to pay more when I arrive? then what is the point of your website? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Carissa Showers at USA California, San Francisco. - May 01, 2013
    3.7/5
    Interface is great, but difficult to find automatic transmission Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Maria Yudaeva at Spain-Mainland, Alicante. - May 01, 2013