Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • REVIEWs of economybookings.com

    Share your car rental experience.
    Your opinion is important to us.

    4.2/5 ( 41387 reviews )

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    BMW 370
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    5/5
    Thank you very much Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Akram ALAASSAR at Kuwait, Kuwait. - Feb 20, 2013
    5/5
    Do I need to show my driving license when I rent the car? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Akram Alaassar at United Arab Emirates, Dubai. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.3/5
    А вот оценка не должна быть обязательной... Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Maria Nagornaya at Germany, Munich. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.3/5
    i am a little confused about where we pick up the car. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Christine Marsteller at USA California, San Francisco. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.7/5
    Thank u very much Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Anna Dobielinska at Spain-Mainland, Barcelona. - Feb 20, 2013
    4/5
    This is my first dealing with your company. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Janice Gerler at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 20, 2013
    3/5
    Great Service... Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Sarabjot Anand at United Kingdom, London Heathrow. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.7/5
    The prices were much better than anyone else. I hope I don't get screwed in the end. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By David Prosser at USA Nevada, Las Vegas. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.3/5
    it is first time im using this site to book a car and i hope it worth it Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Salah Al Zaabi at Morocco, Casablanca. - Feb 20, 2013
    4/5
    Easy to naagate Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By William Murrock at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.3/5
    Website doesn't tell me which car rental agency I will be renting from. Also, my confirmation email isn't a confirmation, rather, it says Booking Group still has to check whether the car I requested is available. Thank you for your services. No one else had these low prices at the airport. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Joy Fernandez at USA California, San Diego. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.7/5
    I haven't seen which company to pick my car up from. How will I know where to get it? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By ryan freiden at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 20, 2013
    4/5
    все хорошо Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Sergey Vinogradov at Италия, Рим. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.3/5
    First time user, but if all goes well, I will be a customer for life. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Carmen Mangini at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 20, 2013
    4/5
    I don't want to write anything. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Gunnar Winqvist Tjader at Germany, Stuttgart. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.3/5
    Slow repose time. It would be nice to have a quick response so you know if your rental is booked! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Kathryn Palmer at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.7/5
    Called to toll free # and the customer service rep was very helpful. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By SCOTT LAFOUNTAON at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.7/5
    For trustworthy havent finished yet. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Jason Raffel at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 20, 2013
    4.7/5
    vERY GOOD. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Melissa Borgheti at USA Florida, Miami. - Feb 20, 2013
    3.3/5
    Trustworthy is hard to determine until job is done. Contact with a live agent when needed would be helpful and that was not available. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Len at Canada, Toronto. - Feb 20, 2013