Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • REVIEWs of economybookings.com

    Share your car rental experience.
    Your opinion is important to us.

    4.2/5 ( 40666 reviews )

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    BMW 370
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    3.7/5
    FIRST TIME WITH YOU, THATS WHY I DONT TRUST THE SITE.... YET, HOPE TO NOT BE DESSAPOINTED Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By SALVADOR GOMEZ at USA California, San Diego. - Feb 10, 2013
    3.3/5
    Not clear the csts for additional insurance coverage. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Humberto Varum at Portugal, Madeira. - Feb 10, 2013
    4.7/5
    Much less expensive than other rentals!! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Daniel Kelley at USA Florida, Tampa. - Feb 10, 2013
    4/5
    Would love a 4WD vehicle, company cant gaurantee it... Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Daniel Spitzer at USA Colorado, Denver. - Feb 10, 2013
    4.7/5
    Don't know which company to pick it up at. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Michael Montagne at USA Hawaii, Lihue. - Feb 10, 2013
    4/5
    I cant judge turstworthiness until I try to pick up the vehicle and see if it is what I ordered up. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Allyson Day at USA Utah, Salt Lake City. - Feb 10, 2013
    3.3/5
    I really do not appreciate having to make required comments in order to book a car. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By William Wertzler at USA Hawaii, Kailua-kona. - Feb 10, 2013
    5/5
    Thank you great price Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Ahmad Dajani at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 10, 2013
    3.3/5
    prices were the best and no hidden fees . Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Dwight DuPont at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 10, 2013
    2.7/5
    i do not want to leave any comment Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Marius Rudalevicius at Norway, Moss. - Feb 10, 2013
    5/5
    VERY EASY AND GREAT PRICES Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By RALPH MARCONE at USA Florida, Fort Myers. - Feb 10, 2013
    4.3/5
    Everything went great Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Bryan at USA Oregon, Portland. - Feb 10, 2013
    4.7/5
    Everything went smooth Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Bryan Davis at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 10, 2013
    2.7/5
    homepage should be more easy to manage. and on reservation confirmation is the renting company not clear. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Helmut Bruehl at Chile, Temuco. - Feb 10, 2013
    3/5
    To early to tell... Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Ingrid Williams at USA Colorado, Denver. - Feb 10, 2013
    4/5
    Ай, ошибочка вышла. Мы будем брать машину не в 12-00 дня, а в 16-00 дня. Возможно сделать это изменение? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Alexander Kolontaevskiy at Mexico, Cancun. - Feb 10, 2013
    4.3/5
    Very good rates and website Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Kenneth Smith at USA North Carolina, Fayetteville. - Feb 10, 2013
    3.3/5
    Usability: Would not process because my phone number was entered incorrect, it took a while to figure out what the system wanted.

    Trustworthy: I'll evaluate AFTER picking up the car.
    Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By GREGORY HAWES at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 10, 2013
    5/5
    Thank you for making our trip affordable! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Maria Massey at USA California, San Diego. - Feb 10, 2013
    1/5
    Site does not properly represent what is available. We booked and then got an email that was not written in proper English indicating what we booked was not available and recommending another alternative at a higher price and the quote was now in Euro's I won't use this site again, but will stick with the more traditional and reliable providers. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Gordon at Canada, Calgary. - Feb 10, 2013