Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • REVIEWs of economybookings.com

    Share your car rental experience.
    Your opinion is important to us.

    4.2/5 ( 41277 reviews )

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    BMW 370
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    4.7/5
    I had some problems finding out about how much liability is covered.
    Would you please send me the info on the insurance coverage that is included in this rental.
    Thank you
    Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Dave Ferguson at USA California, San Francisco. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Great prices. Hope it works out to be a pain-free experience. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Pamela OTey at USA California, Oakland. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Good price Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Michael Andersen at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    Could use more info. on airport pick-up and more info. on how to print out voucher Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Wayne Kauffman at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    How can one have pertinent opinion when one uses this fot the first time? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By CRACIUN MIHAI at Italy, Savona. - Feb 19, 2013
    4/5
    unsure of my trust level at this point as I have not recieved tha car and finalized the deal. However I apprecated the site giving door options( stating 2 or 4 door) and stating " in terminal "or "shuttle". very important to know that. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Deborah Polak at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 19, 2013
    2.7/5
    BUEN SERVICIO Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By JORGE MONTES at USA Florida, Fort Lauderdale. - Feb 19, 2013
    5/5
    easy to use site Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Tony Grigg at USA California, San Francisco. - Feb 19, 2013
    4/5
    don't know what to put here since I've never used your service - Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By John McCaskill at USA California, Ontario. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    MUY RAPIDO Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Jorge Montes at Estados Unidos,Florida, Miami. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Good choice Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Franz Gottschalk at Italy, Florence. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Let's roll Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Nienke Van Der Jagt at USA Illinois, Chicago. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    first time user Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Carlene Davis at USA Vermont, South Burlington. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Looking forward to touring Cozumel - for the first time! Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Martin Hemmings at Mexico, Cozumel. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    hope we dont need that insurance after all - lol Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Carlene Davis at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.7/5
    EXTRAORDINARY Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By NELIDA BARRIOS DE ATTARA at USA Florida, Miami. - Feb 19, 2013
    4/5
    Never used your service below so I am putting a lot of trust into this to make sure our vacation goes smoothly. Please do not disappoint. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Gregory Hollohan at USA California, Los Angeles. - Feb 19, 2013
    3.7/5
    where do I pick up the car? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Larry Ward at USA Arizona, Phoenix. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    Should provide name of car rental company up front. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Darrell Abbott at USA Florida, Orlando. - Feb 19, 2013
    4.3/5
    We're travelling to Andorra. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Tania Sofia Fernandes at Spain-Mainland, Barcelona. - Feb 18, 2013