Forgot password?

Please enter your email address and we will email you a link to reset the password.
Send

Check your email

Thank you! A confirmation email has been sent to your address. Please check your email.
Send again

Check your email

Thank you! A confirmation email has been sent to your address. Please check your email.

Check your email

Sorry, your email address is registered to your account but it has not been confirmed yet. Please click on "Resend Confirmation Email" to request confirmation email to be sent to your email address.
Resend Confirmation Email

Check your email

We have received your request. A verification email has been sent to your address. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
Send again

Check your email

We have received your request. A verification email has been sent to your address. Please check your email and follow the instructions.
Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • Economybookings.com Reviews

    Thank you for sharing with us valuable information about website usability, a variety of proposals and the ratio of "price-quality" of the cars offered

    4.2/5 ( 45685 reviews )
    5/5
    First time user and if things go right I will be back again Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Robert Goldberg at USA California, Oakland. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    Great web sevice, but it doesn't show which rental company my car will be at Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By LaDeana Moffett at USA Washington, Seattle. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    Thanks for your flexibility Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Khalid Thallaj at Lebanon, Beirut. - Mar 14, 2013
    4.3/5
    This is my first time using this service. I am hopeful that it works out well. The price and vehicle seem to be good value. I travel to Seattle multiple times annually. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Barry KEARSON at USA Washington, Seattle. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    This is a little confusing - the e-mail that comes back to me sounds like I might have a car, maybe not. This sounds like I do have a car. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Susan Thomson at USA Florida, Tampa. - Mar 14, 2013
    3.7/5
    Easy to use Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Lauren Robson at United Kingdom, London Heathrow. - Mar 14, 2013
    4.3/5
    great price Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By james mcdonald at USA Florida, Miami. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    Thanks for reservation Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Marc Decornet at South Africa, Johannesburg. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    Could pick up car today. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Guy Harrington at USA Florida, Orlando. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    A good deal. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By victor abramowitz at USA California, Los Angeles. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    its a very good site Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Jose Maria Cervera at Honduras, San Pedro Sula. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    I hope everything will be in order Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By sandra simčič at Slovenia, Ljubljana. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    I hope that the car is eqiuped with winter tyres ;) Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By DEJAN PICULIN at United Kingdom, London Stansted. - Mar 14, 2013
    3.7/5
    very very good Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By RASHED ALMEHISNI at United Kingdom, London Heathrow. - Mar 14, 2013
    4.3/5
    The service is good. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Neeraj Kak at USA Missouri, St. Louis. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    I do not know yet. have to ask at the end of the adventure, the next time I'll know what to write Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Luigi Mangiameli at Canada, Montreal. - Mar 14, 2013
    4/5
    I do not know yet Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Mangiameli Luigi at USA Florida, Fort Lauderdale. - Mar 14, 2013
    3/5
    Was a bit unsure of what the insurance covers. It says Cleaning 136€ is excluded!! I guess the cleaning means some extra cleaning in case of something is spilled badly or similar?? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Mika Metso at Italy, Rome. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    Спасибо, посмотрим на результат, цена очень низкая Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By VLADIMIR at Россия, Москва. - Mar 14, 2013
    5/5
    Спасибо, посмотрим на результат, цена очень низкая. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By VLADIMIR ZINOVSKIY at Montenegro, Tivat. - Mar 14, 2013