recommend us in reviews
24/7 local cost number
Support in other countries
  • France
  • Italy
  • Sweden
  • Poland
  • UK
  • Spain
  • Israel
  • Russia
  • USA
  • Ukraine
  • Latvia
  • Germany
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Canada
  • Hong Kong
  • Brazil
Your web browser is not supported anymore.
Economybookings.com works with a wide range of browsers. However, if you'd like to use many of our latest and greatest features, please upgrade to a modern, fully supported browser.
Find the latest versions of our supported browsers below.
  •  
  • REVIEWs of economybookings.com

    Share your car rental experience.
    Your opinion is important to us.

    4.2/5 ( 43661 reviews )

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    BMW 370
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals

    Please set your rating, to make our web service better

    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable information about our company, policies, employees and operations.
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    3/5
    спасибо за содействие Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Sergey Khromov at Турция, Стамбул. - Mar 29, 2013
    3/5
    This was a pretty easy process Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Joshua Gentry at USA Florida, Orlando. - Mar 29, 2013
    3/5
    good service Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Hetul Shureschandra at Portugal, Lisboa. - Mar 29, 2013
    4.7/5
    GOOD EXPERIENCE Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By NANXIANG GAO at USA California, San Francisco. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    Thank you for good service Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Paul Steyn at USA Nevada, Las Vegas. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    Thank you for an easy booking experience. I hope the car rental will be a hassle free one, so I may look forward to booking with you again in the future. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Cristian Bungau at Greece, Kefalonia. - Mar 29, 2013
    3.7/5
    my tel№ +7 912 24 87 097 english Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Ilya Klyuzhin at Italy, Napoli. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    Very simple and easy to use Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Denis Ageev at France, Paris. - Mar 29, 2013
    4.7/5
    Everything is ok Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By ALEXEY NOVIKOV at France, Paris. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    best service Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Yulia Makarova at Greece, Ioannina. - Mar 29, 2013
    4/5
    where is the car rental agency listed? will the name be listed on the voucher? Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Dante Cruz at USA California, San Diego. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    so far so good Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By stephen smart at USA Florida, Orlando. - Mar 29, 2013
    4/5
    Please email me the confirmation of reservation to echokhchan@hotmail.com Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Chan Keng Hong at Switzerland, Geneva. - Mar 29, 2013
    3.7/5
    can't say too much as it's first booking with economy bookings. Hopefully we'll get what is being promised. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Dawid Kowalski at USA Nevada, Las Vegas. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    Very Good prices Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Rejean Desbiens at USA Florida, Tampa. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    Very good website. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By James Biringer at Italy, Florence. - Mar 29, 2013
    4.7/5
    At a first glance: great service and price. Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Paul Littau at USA New Jersey, Newark. - Mar 29, 2013
    4.7/5
    First rent Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Liana Ozol at Италия, Милан. - Mar 29, 2013
    4.7/5
    Smooth so far Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Jodi Thacker at USA California, San Jose. - Mar 29, 2013
    5/5
    returning customer Full review
    Usability
    Value for money
    Variety of deals
    By Lev Mondrus at Czech Republic, Prague. - Mar 29, 2013